IL Truck Home
home
Used Equipment
New Equipment
Rentals
Parts
Service
Transportation Dept.
Financing
Contact Us
Meet Our Staff
Location
Careers
 
PDF
Rental Guide PDF
Meet Our Staff

We’re here to help you, making sure your needs are met
and getting you the service you deserve.

Rolf Helland
Rolf Helland
President
Mobile: (815) 791-6316
rolf@iltruck.com

 


Adam Salinas
General Manager
Mobile: (815) 791-6299
adam@iltruck.com

Dan Long
Dan Long
Operations Manager
Mobile: (815) 483-7262
dan@iltruck.com

 

David Welter
David Welter
Operations/HR Manager
Office: (815) 941-1900
davidw@iltruck.com

 
Mark Mitchell
Mark Mitchell
Sales Manager
Mobile: (815) 791-6310
mark@iltruck.com
  Jay Reardon
Jay Reardon
Inside Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 791-3203
jay@iltruck.com

 
Kenny Bell
Kenny Bell
Inside Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 735-8330
kenny@iltruck.com
 
Nick Stipanovich
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 791-9300
nick@iltruck.com

 
Steve Bernhard
Steve Bernhard
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 791-6314
steve@iltruck.com
Neil Holladay
Neil Holladay
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 474-5447
neil@iltruck.com
 
 Chris Cheatham
Chris Cheatham
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 735-2011
chris@iltruck.com

 
 
 
Kevin Prince
Kevin Prince
Rental Manager
Mobile: (815) 735-7770
kevin@iltruck.com
 
 
Mike Riotte
Mike Riotte
Rental Coordinator
Mobile: (815) 791-4179
miker@iltruck.com

 
Brandon Niles
Brandon Niles

Rental Coordinator
Mobile: (815) 791-6297
brandon@iltruck.com

 
Michele Mackiewicz
Michele Mackiewicz
Rental Administrator
Office: (815) 941-1900
michele@iltruck.com

 
Dave Marcotte
Dave Marcotte
Transportation Manager
Mobile: (815) 791-3177
dave@iltruck.com

 
Greg Olsen
Greg Olsen
Assistant Dispatch
Mobile: (815) 791-6152
greg@iltruck.com 
 Jeff Mackiewicz
Jeffrey Mackiewicz
Service Manager
service@iltruck.com

 
 Kris Olson
Kris Olson
Service Writer
kris@iltruck.com

 
Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson
Warranty Administrator
brian@iltruck.
 Scott Tully
Scott Tully
Advertising Specialist
scott@iltruck.com

 
 
Todd Fatla
Todd Fatla
Parts Manager
todd@iltruck.com

 
Josh Hanson
Josh Hanson
Parts Rep.
parts@iltruck.com
  
 
Will Dettmann
Will Dettmann
Parts Rep.
parts@iltruck.com
  
Stephanie Ehret Robinson
Stephanie Robinson
Accountant
accounting@iltruck.com
Rebecca Kovash
Rebecca Kovash
Secretary
rebecca@iltruck.com

  
Connie Stipanovich
Connie Stipanovich
Accounts Receivable
connie@iltruck.com

  
     

 

 

Can't Find It?

 

address

 

-0.015112 seconds to generate