IL Truck Home
home
Used Equipment
New Equipment
Rentals
Parts
Service
Transportation Dept.
Financing
Contact Us
Meet Our Staff
Location
Careers
 
PDF
Rental Guide PDF
Meet Our Staff

We’re here to help you, making sure your needs are met
and getting you the service you deserve.

Rolf Helland
Rolf Helland
President
Cell: (815) 791-6316
rolf@iltruck.com

 

Jay Reardon
Jay Reardon
Inside Sales Rep.
Cell: (815) 791-3203
jay@iltruck.com

 

Mark Mitchell
Mark Mitchell
Sales Manager
Cell: (815) 791-6310
mark@iltruck.com

 

David Welter
David Welter
Operations/HR Manager
Office: (815) 941-1900
davidw@iltruck.com

 
Kenny Bell
Kenny Bell
Inside Sales Rep
Cell: (815) 735-8330
kenny@iltruck.com
 

Adam Salinas
National Acct. Sales Manager
Cell: (815) 791-6299
adam@iltruck.com

Nick Stipanovich
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Cell: (815) 791-9300
nick@iltruck.com

 
 Steve Bernhard
Steve Bernhard
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Cell: (815) 791-6314
steve@iltruck.com

 
Michael Maierhofer
Michael Maierhofer
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Cell: (815) 545-8006
michael@iltruck.com

 
  Dan Long
Dan Long
Rental Manager
Cell: (815) 483-7262
dan@iltruck.com

 
Michele Mackiewicz
Michele Mackiewicz
Rental Administrator
Office: (815) 941-1900
michele@iltruck.com

 
Kevin Prince
Kevin Prince
Rental Coordinator
Cell: (815) 735-7770
kevin@iltruck.com

 
Mike Riotte
Mike Riotte
Rental Coordinator
Cell: (815) 791-4179
miker@iltruck.com

 
Dave Marcotte
Dave Marcotte
Transportation Manager
Cell: (815) 791-3177
permits@iltruck.com

 

 
 Jeff Mackiewicz
Jeffrey Mackiewicz
Service Manager
service@iltruck.com

 
 Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson
Service Writer
brian@iltruck.com

 
Kris Olson
Kris Olson
Service Writer
kris@iltruck.com

 
Todd Fatla
Todd Fatla
Parts Manager
todd@iltruck.com

 
 Josh Hanson
Josh Hanson
Parts Rep.
parts@iltruck.com
  
 
Will Dettmann
Will Dettmann
Parts Rep.
parts@iltruck.com


Stephanie Ehret Robinson
Stephanie Robinson
Accountant
accounting@iltruck.com

 
Rebecca Kovash
Rebecca Kovash
Secretary
rebecca@iltruck.com

 
Whitney Valdivia
Whitney Valdivia
Accounts Receivable
whitney@iltruck.com
Scott Tully
Scott Tully
Advertising Specialist
scott@iltruck.com
   

 

 

Can't Find It?

 

address

 

-0.006068 seconds to generate