IL Truck Home
home
Used Equipment
New Equipment
Rentals
Parts
Service
Transportation Dept.
Financing
Contact Us
Meet Our Staff
Location
Careers
 
PDF
Rental Guide PDF
Meet Our Staff

We’re here to help you, making sure your needs are met
and getting you the service you deserve.

Rolf Helland
Rolf Helland
President
Mobile: (815) 791-6316
rolf@iltruck.com

 

Jay Reardon
Jay Reardon
Inside Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 791-3203
jay@iltruck.com

 

Mark Mitchell
Mark Mitchell
Sales Manager
Mobile: (815) 791-6310
mark@iltruck.com

 

David Welter
David Welter
Operations/HR Manager
Office: (815) 941-1900
davidw@iltruck.com

 
Kenny Bell
Kenny Bell
Inside Sales Rep
Mobile: (815) 735-8330
kenny@iltruck.com
 

Adam Salinas
Account Manager
Mobile: (815) 791-6299
adam@iltruck.com

Nick Stipanovich
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 791-9300
nick@iltruck.com

 
 Steve Bernhard
Steve Bernhard
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Mobile: (815) 791-6314
steve@iltruck.com

 
 
  Dan Long
Dan Long
Rental Manager
Mobile: (815) 483-7262
dan@iltruck.com

 
 Kevin Prince
Kevin Prince
Assistant Rental Manager
Mobile: (815) 735-7770
kevin@iltruck.com

 
Mike Riotte
Mike Riotte
Rental Coordinator
Mobile: (815) 791-4179
miker@iltruck.com

 
Brandon Niles
Brandon Niles

Rental Coordinator
Mobile: (815) 791-6297
brandon@iltruck.com

Michele Mackiewicz
Michele Mackiewicz
Rental Administrator
Office: (815) 941-1900
michele@iltruck.com

 


 Jeff Mackiewicz
Jeffrey Mackiewicz
Service Manager
service@iltruck.com

 
 Kevin Skrtich
Kevin Skrtich
Assistant Service Manager
kevins@iltruck.com

 
Kris Olson
Kris Olson
Service Writer
kris@iltruck.com

 
Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson
Warranty Administrator
brian@iltruck.
 Dave Marcotte
Dave Marcotte
Transportation Manager
Mobile: (815) 791-3177
dave@iltruck.com
 Greg Olsen
Greg Olsen
Assistant Dispatch
Mobile: (815) 791-6152
greg@iltruck.com 

Todd Fatla
Todd Fatla
Parts Manager
todd@iltruck.com

 
Josh Hanson
Josh Hanson
Parts Rep.
parts@iltruck.com
  
 
Will Dettmann
Will Dettmann
Parts Rep.
parts@iltruck.com
  
Stephanie Ehret Robinson
Stephanie Robinson
Accountant
accounting@iltruck.com
Rebecca Kovash
Rebecca Kovash
Secretary
rebecca@iltruck.com

  
Connie Stipanovich
Connie Stipanovich
Accounts Receivable
connie@iltruck.com

  
 Scott Tully
Scott Tully
Advertising Specialist
scott@iltruck.com

 
   

 

 

Can't Find It?

 

address

 

-0.008845 seconds to generate